Terms & Conditions
Corporate Win a Fitbit Promotion Winners ("Conditions of Entry")

This promotion is run by the Promoter listed below with legal support for terms and conditions provided by Plexus. For any enquiries regarding the promotion, please contact the Promoter in the details below.

Unclaimed Prize Draw Winners, subject to verification:

PRIZE 1 - Fitbit Sense 2

M. Panagopoulos M. Crossley V. Kane
J. Vlok J. Waters R. Wassing
L. Milosevich K. Van Ingen G. Ward
I. Jamieson P. Karajayli M. Yang
K. Newton M. Lasheen E. Anning
S. Ng P. Thomas D. Scardino
J. Kontham J. Snow k. Diehl
k. thorne L. O'Donnell A. Gillogly
K. Christie P. Adyanthaya W. Lee
S. Nijampurkar V. Pawar M. Pagcu
E. Khoury T. Amjed T. Bunker
J. Hou R. HUANG D. Speed
R. Moffat R. Orozovic M. Ingalla
D. Jones N. Hoelzl J. Nagpal
D. Palmer K. Bowden L. Le
A. Ward A. rixon

PRIZE 2 - Fitbit Versa 4

P. Hambrook A. Hudson N. Collins
S. Ly C. Stark C. Cardillo
Y. Jang M. Sutjipto S. Duffield
A. Majumder S. Somavarapu A. Williamson
R. Schwartzkoff R. Cherry J. Luff
K. Kinred J. Rawlins D. Choy
S. Babu T. Balasundaram A. mackay
V. del Puerto O. Casas K. Gregory
R. Gomez C. Huang J. Bax
M. bey L. Karimkhahi S. Stafford
A. Murray M. Ahmed R. Bhandari
A. Chester M. Brent R. Weller
K. Le L. Ellis A. Walker
I. El-Husseini B. Strain S. Chapman
V. Chemodanova A. Hanif K. Longden
B. Nicol J. Tyler
A. May i. chundrigar

PRIZE 3 - Fitbit Inspire 3

M. Gekas M. Rudder A. Macri
J. Rebola C. Smith R. Jayasingham
W. Farminer T. Russell n. ng
N. Siddiqui B. Pokhrel A. Driscoll
J. Jones R. stefanuti J. Barhoum
J. LU J. Johnstone K. Hill
S. Yazdani S. Davies A. Mulipola
M. Wright M. Kumar P. Fattore
W. Liang N. Davy G. Stroud
A. Nilsson L. Mazzone I. Goonetilleke
J. Taylor B. Read K. Lynch
M. Sirs B. Hansen T. Blackham
R. Verma K. Armstrong A. Catalano
P. Suter A. Purser I. Leventeris
S. Byrt Barber G. Legendre A. Gartrell
D. Beard M. Recchia A. Gaur
L. Allan L. Hames M. Huang
T. Robertson C. Boyd M. Williamson
M. Trlin M. Hobbs R. Gough
H. Hong C. Bi J. Larkan
J. Hassett S. Broadhurst D. Ristevski
s. Kumar L. Dalla Volta A. Strickland
D. Schumacher B. Tan D. Nallaperuma Arachchige
K. Kuhl R. mishra N. Thatcher
C. Rodriguez Y. Odell B. Ryan
J. Sturch v. Meng

© 2024 Plexus Services Pty Ltd. Do not reproduce or amend without authority.

Plexus can assist with the complete life cycle of your promotion, from drafting terms and conditions to contacting and publishing prize winners. Learn more.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and improve our services. By using our website, we assume you're ok with this. View our privacy policy for details.

Get your free eBook!

Modernise your legal function with the Digital Transformation Guide for General Counsels.

Digital Transformation Guide